Bath taps

Cameo wall mounted bath tap with hand shower - Black

639.00$

Wall mounted bath faucet with Cameo hand shower - Black

Enjoy the contemporary black Cameo wall mounted bath tap with hand shower. - Stainless steel, zinc and brass construction - Lifetime warranty on valves, 5 years on other components. - UPC certified, complies with the Quebec plumbing code. Call

Chloris bath tap

711.00$

Chloris bath tap, contemporary and high quality

DF-02011 The Chloris tap is perfect for a more modern bathroom. It goes perfectly with a rectangular bath. Enjoy a modern bath faucet with a body made of solid brass that is very durable. The bath faucet includes the high quality ceramic disc valve and hand shower. It is easy to install and UPC certified, conforming to the Quebec plumbing code. Call

Bath tap Chloris - Black

786.00$

Chloris black bath tap, contemporary and high quality

DF-02011BK The Chloris tap is perfect for a more modern bathroom. It goes perfectly with a rectangular bath. Enjoy a modern bath faucet with a body made of solid brass that is very durable. The bath faucet includes the high quality ceramic disc valve and hand shower. It is easy to install and UPC certified, conforming to the Quebec plumbing code. Call

Grafik 3-piece bath tap

Grafik bath tap - With hand shower

633.00$

Kalia logo    

Grafik 3-piece bath faucet with hand shower

BF1292-110
Chrome
- Solid brass construction
- Proven ceramic disc cartridge - Integrated non-return valves - Adjustable (16°), hidden laminar jet - 60" flexible hose - Lifetime warranty
- cULus certification
It is easy to install and UPC certified, in compliance with the Quebec plumbing code.
Available options: Pure nickel PVS at 727.00$ BF1292-125 Black and chrome to 759.00$ BF1292-150
Call

Bathtub faucet Dahlia short

Bathtub faucet Dahlia short

699.00$

Contemporary and high quality short Dahlia bath tap

3825 This rounded bath tap fits perfectly in an oval bath. It looks good in a more classic bathroom. The body is made of solid brass and is very durable. The bath faucet includes the high quality ceramic disc valve and hand shower. It is easy to install and UPC certified, conforming to the Quebec plumbing code. Call

Preciso bath faucet with hand shower

Preciso bath faucet

738.00$

Kalia logo    

Preciso bath faucet - with hand shower - Chrome

BF1802-110
- Solid brass construction - Integrated check valves - 60" flexible hose - Laminar and hidden jet - Integrated diverter - High flow cartridge with ceramic disc - Limited lifetime warranty
- Intertek certification
Requires a bathtub floor faucet blank (including a value of 204$)
Call

Wall tap chrome

Chrome wall mounted bath faucet with hand shower

749.00$

Wall mounted bath tap with hand shower - Chrome

WFB-01 Enjoy a contemporary style chrome and brushed wall mounted bath tap with hand shower.
- Stainless steel, zinc and brass construction - Lifetime warranty on valves, 5 years on other components.
Call

Wall-mounted bath faucet black WFB-03

Black wall mounted bath tap with hand shower WFB-03

799.00$

Black wall mounted bath tap with hand shower - WFB03

Enjoy a contemporary black wall mounted bath tap with hand shower.
- Stainless steel, zinc and brass construction - Lifetime warranty on valves, 5 years on other components.
- UPC certified, complies with the Quebec plumbing code.
Call

Carulo for bath -Black

799.00$

Wall-mounted bath faucet with hand shower
Spray head: 1 Hose connection: Included Type of cartridge: Ceramic Installation: Wall mounted Call Download the technical drawing

Carulo for bath -Chrome

799.00$

Wall-mounted bath faucet with hand shower
Spray head: 1 Hose connection: Included Type of cartridge: Ceramic Installation: Wall mounted Call Download the technical drawing

Calliandra Bath Faucet

Calliandra bath tap

949.00$

Calliandra bath tap, contemporary and high quality

DF-02015 The Calliandra faucet fits well in many bath models with its rounded shape and square base. Its head is removable and gives the effect of a beautiful waterfall. Enjoy a modern bath faucet with a body made of solid brass that is very durable. The bath faucet includes the high quality ceramic disc valve with lifetime guarantee. Hand shower, hardware and hoses are included. It is easy to install and UPC certified, conforming to the Quebec plumbing code. Call

Capucine bath tap

Capucine bath tap

949.00$

Capucine bath tapcontemporary and high quality

DF-02007 Enjoy a modern bath faucet with a body made of solid brass that is very durable. The bath faucet includes the high quality ceramic disc valve. It is easy to install and UPC certified, conforming to the Quebec plumbing code. Call

Jacinthe bath tap

Jacinthe bath tap

999.00$

Jacinthe bath tap, contemporary and high quality

DF-02017 Enjoy a modern bath faucet with a body made of solid brass that is very durable. The bath faucet includes the high quality ceramic disc valve. It is easy to install and UPC certified, conforming to the Quebec plumbing code. Call

Capucine BN bath tap

Capucine BN bath tap

999.00$

Capucine BN bath tap, contemporary and high quality

DF-02011BN Enjoy a modern bath tap with a body made of highly durable solid brass, brushed nickel finish. The bath faucet includes the high quality ceramic disc valve. It is easy to install and UPC certified, conforming to the Quebec plumbing code. Call

Chloris BN bath tap

Chloris BN bath tap

999.00$

Chloris BN bath tapcontemporary and high quality

DF-02011BN The Chloris BN tap is perfect for a more modern bathroom. It goes perfectly with a rectangular bath. Enjoy a modern bath faucet with a body made of highly durable solid brass, brushed nickel finish. The bath faucet includes the high quality ceramic disc valve and hand shower. It is easy to install and UPC certified, conforming to the Quebec plumbing code. Call

Jacinthe Black bath tap

Bath tap Jacinthe - Black

1,049.00$

Jacinthe rounded bath tap with hand shower
Enjoy a modern bath faucet with a body made of solid brass that is very durable. The bath faucet includes the high quality ceramic disc valve. It is easy to install and UPC certified, conforming to the Quebec plumbing code. Installation: Freestanding Cartridge: Ceramic Finish: Matte black Fitting pipes included Call Download the technical drawing

Kontour bath tap - chrome

Kontour bath tap

1,155.00$

Kalia logo    

Kontour bath tap with hand shower

BF1288-110 Chrome - Solid brass construction - Proven ceramic disc cartridge - 60" flexible hose - Regular spray - Integrated check valves - Hidden aerator Lifetime warranty ETL certified, complies with the Quebec plumbing code. Option available: Black and chrome at 1,385.00$  Kalia BF1288-150 Call

Bathtub faucet Cité

Bathtub faucet Cité

1,223.00$

Kalia logo    

Cité bath faucet with hand shower

BF1221-110 Great understated charm. Chrome - Solid brass construction - Proven ceramic disc cartridge - Integrated check valves - 60" flexible hose - Hidden regular spray - Integrated diverter Lifetime warranty ETL certified, complies with the Quebec plumbing code.   Call

Grafik free-standing bath tap

Grafik free-standing bath tap

1,223.00$

Kalia logo    

Grafix free-standing bath faucet with hand shower

BF1293-110 Chrome - Solid brass construction - Proven ceramic disc cartridge - 60" flexible hose - Adjustable (16°), hidden laminar jet - Integrated check valves - Integrated diverter Lifetime warranty ETL certified, complies with the Quebec plumbing code. Available options: Pure nickel PVS at 1.407.00$   Kalia BF1293-125 Black and chrome at 1,470.00$   Kalia BF1293-150 Call

Preciso free-standing bath faucet

Preciso free-standing bath faucet

1,440.00$

Kalia logo    

Preciso free-standing bath faucet with hand shower

BF1804-110 Chrome - Solid brass construction - Ceramic disc cartridge - 60" flexible hose - Hidden laminar jet - Integrated check valves - Integrated diverter Lifetime warranty ETL certified, complies with the Quebec plumbing code. Requires a bathtub floor faucet blank (including a value of 204$) Call

Basico bath tap

Basico bath tap

1,478.00$

Kalia logo    

Basico bath faucet with pressure-balanced hand shower

BF1811-160 Matt black - Solid brass construction - Proven ceramic disc cartridge - Integrated check valves - Integrated diverter - Hidden aerator Warranty: 5 years or 1 year (commercial application) ETL certified, complies with the Quebec plumbing code. Requires a bathtub floor faucet blank (including a value of 204$) Option available: Chrome to 1396.00$ Kalia BF1811-110 Requires a bathtub floor faucet blank (including a value of 204$ Call

Rustik bath tap

Rustik bath tap

2,000.00$

Kalia logo    

Rustik bath faucet with hand shower

BF1487-110 The elegance of the past and the purity of today Chrome - Solid brass construction - Concealed, adjustable air jet (20°) - Integrated check valves - 60" brass hose - Ceramic disc cartridge Lifetime warranty UPC certified, complies with the Quebec plumbing code. Call

Our bath taps: for the bathroom of your dreams!

From large, high-end bathrooms to minimalist powder rooms, our faucets give your home a fresh, modern look with their simple lines and contemporary style. Whatever you're looking for, we have an exceptional selection of bath taps that are sure to please.

Everything you need to complete your bathroom!

Canada's most beloved plumbing shop!

+ 0
5 star review on Google™ and Facebook™
5/5

Bath taps

Bring a touch of originality and superior performance to your bathroom.

More choice, more choice!

Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un robinet de bain autoportant stylisé, un robinet de bain avec douchette pratique, un robinet de bain mural très élégant ou encore un robinet de bain noir très chic et très tendance, nous avons tout pour rehausser le look de votre salle de bain. Vous serez ravi de faire votre choix parmi notre large éventail de robinetterie des plus designs et de qualité.

Variety of finishes

Whether you want to choose a black, chrome or brushed faucet, the choice is yours. We have a variety of finishes so you can find the model that will meet your everyday needs.

Superior guarantees

For all our taps, the valves are guaranteed for life, the rest 5 years. All our valves are UPC certified (in accordance with the Quebec Building Code).

A multitude of models

We offer a wide range of hoods for different functions. We offer wall-mounted hoods, also called chimney hoods, under-cabinet hoods, built-in hoods, island hoods and even our professional series of hoods designed for natural gas or propane cookers. Our hoods are 30 inches wide and 30 inches or 36 inches for the island and professional models. All of our hoods are easily installed and accommodate an eight to nine foot high ceiling.

A reputation that has made its mark

Every action that is taken at Pure-Design has only one goal: to satisfy our customers.

The owner likes to tell Pure-Design employees that the company's financial success is a consequence of our excellent service, not the company's goal. 

  • Over the past 15 years, the company's mission of excellence has resulted in its rise to the top of the customer satisfaction rankings, with over 1000 five-star reviews on Google and Facebook.
  • We are Canada's top-rated plumbing company, close to you!

A reputation that has made its mark

Every action that is taken at Pure-Design has only one goal: to satisfy our customers.

The owner likes to tell Pure-Design employees that the company's financial success is a consequence of our excellent service, not the company's goal. 

  • Over the past 15 years, the company's mission of excellence has resulted in its rise to the top of the customer satisfaction rankings, with over 1000 five-star reviews on Google and Facebook.
  • We are Canada's top-rated plumbing company, close to you!

Pure-Design accompanies you every step of the way in the creation of your bathroom !

Pure-Design accompanies you every step of the way in the creation of your bathroom !

Find your style With a wide range of products and solutions for every need!

Menu
Categories

Shopping Cart

Save Cancel

Add A Coupon

Enter coupon code here

Save

Cancel

Estimate Shipping

Caculate Shiping

Cancel

Robinets de bain

Robinet de bain mural Cameo avec douchette – Noir

639.00$

Robinet de bain mural avec douchette Cameo – Noir

Profitez du robinet de bain mural Cameo noir de style contemporain avec douchette. – Construction en inox, zinc et laiton – Garantie à vie sur les valves, 5 ans sur les autres composantes. – Certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Appel

Robinet de bain Chloris

711.00$

Robinet de bain Chloris, contemporain et haut de gamme

DF-02011 Le robinet Chloris est parfait pour une salle de bain plus moderne. Il s'agence à merveille avec un bain rectangulaire. Profitez d'un robinet de bain moderne avec un corps fabriqué en laiton massif très durable. Le robinet de bain comprend la valve à disque de céramique de qualité supérieure et la douchette. Le tout est facile à installer et certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Appel

Robinet de bain Chloris – Noir

786.00$

Robinet de bain Chloris noir, contemporain et haut de gamme

DF-02011BK Le robinet Chloris est parfait pour une salle de bain plus moderne. Il s'agence à merveille avec un bain rectangulaire. Profitez d'un robinet de bain moderne avec un corps fabriqué en laiton massif très durable. Le robinet de bain comprend la valve à disque de céramique de qualité supérieure et la douchette. Le tout est facile à installer et certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Appel

Robinet de bain Grafik 3 morceaux

Robinet de bain Grafik – Avec douchette

633.00$

Logo Kalia    

Robinet de bain Grafik 3 morceaux avec douchette

BF1292-110
Chrome
- Construction en laiton massif
- Cartouche à disque en céramique éprouvée - Valves anti-retour intégrées - Jet laminaire, caché et ajustable (16°) - Boyau flexible 60” - Garantie à vie
- Certification cULus
Le tout est facile à installer et certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec.
Options disponibles: Nickel pur PVS à 727.00$ BF1292-125 Noir et chrome à 759.00$ BF1292-150
Appel

Robinet de bain Dahlia court

Robinet de bain Dahlia court

699.00$

Robinet de bain Dahlia court, contemporain et haut de gamme

3825 Ce robinet de bain arrondi, s'agence parfaitement avec un bain ovale. Il est joli dans une salle de bain plus classique. Il  possède un corps fabriqué en laiton massif très durable. Le robinet de bain comprend la valve à disque de céramique de qualité supérieure et la douchette. Le tout est facile à installer et certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Appel

Robinet de bain Preciso avec douchette

Robinet de bain Preciso

738.00$

Logo Kalia    

Robinet de bain Preciso - avec douchette - Chrome

BF1802-110
- Construction en laiton massif - Valves anti-retour intégrées - Tuyau flexible 60” - Jet laminaire et caché - Inverseur intégré - Cartouche à haut débit avec disque en céramique - Garantie à vie limitée
- Certification Intertek
Nécessite un brut pour robinet de plancher de baignoire (inclus, une valeur de 204$)
Appel

Robinet mural chrome

Robinet de bain mural chrome avec douchette

749.00$

Robinet de bain mural avec douchette - Chrome

WFB-01 Profitez d’un robinet de bain mural chrome et brossé de style contemporain avec douchette.
- Construction en inox, zinc et laiton - Garantie à vie sur les valves, 5 ans sur les autres composantes.
Appel

Robinet de bain mural noir WFB-03

Robinet de bain mural noir avec douchette WFB-03

799.00$

Robinet de bain mural noir avec douchette - WFB03

Profitez d’un robinet de bain mural noir de style contemporain avec douchette.
- Construction en inox, zinc et laiton - Garantie à vie sur les valves, 5 ans sur les autres composantes.
- Certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec.
Appel

Carulo pour bain -Noir

799.00$

Robinet de bain mural avec douchette à main
Douchette Spray: 1 Raccord de tuyau: Inclus Type de cartouche: Céramique Installation: Mural Appel Télécharger le dessin technique

Carulo pour bain -Chrome

799.00$

Robinet de bain mural avec douchette à main
Douchette Spray: 1 Raccord de tuyau: Inclus Type de cartouche: Céramique Installation: Mural Appel Télécharger le dessin technique

Robinet De Bain Calliandra

Robinet de bain Calliandra

949.00$

Robinet de bain Calliandra, contemporain et haut de gamme

DF-02015 Le robinet Calliandra s'agence bien à plusieurs modèles de bain avec sa forme arrondie et sa base carrée. Sa tête est amovible et donne l'effet d'une belle cascade. Profitez d'un robinet de bain moderne avec un corps fabriqué en laiton massif très durable. Le robinet de bain comprend la valve à disque de céramique de qualité supérieure garantie à vie. La douchette, la quincaillerie et les tuyaux flexibles sont compris. Le tout est facile à installer et certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Appel

robinet de bain Capucine

Robinet de bain Capucine

949.00$

Robinet de bain Capucine, contemporain et haut de gamme

DF-02007 Profitez d'un robinet de bain moderne avec un corps fabriqué en laiton massif très durable. Le robinet de bain comprend la valve à disque de céramique de qualité supérieure. Le tout est facile à installer et certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Appel

Robinet de bain Jacinthe

Robinet de bain Jacinthe

999.00$

Robinet de bain Jacinthe, contemporain et haut de gamme

DF-02017 Profitez d'un robinet de bain moderne avec un corps fabriqué en laiton massif très durable. Le robinet de bain comprend la valve à disque de céramique de qualité supérieure. Le tout est facile à installer et certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Appel

Robinet de bain Capucine BN

Robinet de bain Capucine BN

999.00$

Robinet de bain Capucine BN, contemporain et haut de gamme

DF-02011BN Profitez d'un robinet de bain moderne avec un corps fabriqué en laiton massif très durable, fini nickel brossé. Le robinet de bain comprend la valve à disque de céramique de qualité supérieure. Le tout est facile à installer et certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Appel

Robinet de bain Chloris BN

Robinet de bain Chloris BN

999.00$

Robinet de bain Chloris BN, contemporain et haut de gamme

DF-02011BN Le robinet Chloris BN est parfait pour une salle de bain plus moderne. Il s'agence à merveille avec un bain rectangulaire. Profitez d'un robinet de bain moderne avec un corps fabriqué en laiton massif très durable, fini nickel brossé. Le robinet de bain comprend la valve à disque de céramique de qualité supérieure et la douchette. Le tout est facile à installer et certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Appel

Robinet de bain Jacinthe Noir

Robinet de bain Jacinthe – Noir

1,049.00$

Robinet de bain Jacinthe arrondi avec douchette
Profitez d’un robinet de bain moderne avec un corps fabriqué en laiton massif très durable. Le robinet de bain comprend la valve à disque de céramique de qualité supérieure. Le tout est facile à installer et certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Installation: Autoportant Cartouche: Céramique Finition: Noir mat Tuyaux de raccords inclus Appel Télécharger le dessin technique

Robinet de bain Kontour - chrome

Robinet de bain Kontour

1,155.00$

Logo Kalia    

Robinet de bain Kontour avec douchette

BF1288-110 Chrome - Construction en laiton massif - Cartouche à disque en céramique éprouvée - Tuyau flexible 60” - Jet régulier - Valves anti-retour intégrées - Aérateur caché Garantie à vie Certifié ETL, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Option disponible: Noir et chrome à 1,385.00$  Kalia BF1288-150 Appel

Robinet de bain Cité

Robinet de bain Cité

1,223.00$

Logo Kalia    

Robinet de bain Cité avec douchette

BF1221-110 Un grand charme discret. Chrome - Construction en laiton massif - Cartouche à disque en céramique éprouvée - Valves anti-retour intégrées - Tuyau flexible 60” - Jet régulier caché - Déviateur intégré Garantie à vie Certifié ETL, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec.   Appel

Robinet de bain sur pied Grafik

Robinet de bain sur pied Grafik

1,223.00$

Logo Kalia    

Robinet de bain sur pied Grafix avec douchette

BF1293-110 Chrome - Construction en laiton massif - Cartouche à disque en céramique éprouvée - Boyau flexible 60” - Jet laminaire, caché et ajustable (16°) - Valves anti-retour intégrées - Déviateur intégré Garantie à vie Certifié ETL, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Options disponibles: Nickel pur PVS à 1,407.00$   Kalia BF1293-125 Noir et chrome à 1,470.00$   Kalia BF1293-150 Appel

Robinet de bain sur pied Preciso

Robinet de bain sur pied Preciso

1,440.00$

Logo Kalia    

Robinet de bain sur pied Preciso avec douchette

BF1804-110 Chrome - Construction en laiton massif - Cartouche à disque en céramique - Boyau flexible 60” - Jet laminaire, caché - Valves anti-retour intégrées - Déviateur intégré Garantie à vie Certifié ETL, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Nécessite un brut pour robinet de plancher de baignoire (inclus, une valeur de 204$) Appel

Robinet de bain Basico

Robinet de bain Basico

1,478.00$

Logo Kalia    

Robinet de bain Basico avec douchette à pression équilibrée

BF1811-160 Noir mat - Construction en laiton massif - Cartouche à disque en céramique éprouvée - Valves anti-retour intégrées - Déviateur intégré - Aérateur caché Garantie: 5 ans ou 1 an (application commerciale) Certifié ETL, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Nécessite un brut pour robinet de plancher de baignoire (inclus, une valeur de 204$) Option disponible: Chrome à 1396.00$ Kalia BF1811-110 Nécessite un brut pour robinet de plancher de baignoire (inclus, une valeur de 204$ Appel

Robinet de bain Rustik

Robinet de bain Rustik

2,000.00$

Logo Kalia    

Robinet de bain Rustik avec douchette

BF1487-110 L'élégance d'autrefois et la pureté d'aujourd'hui Chrome - Construction en laiton massif - Jet aéré, caché et ajustable (20°) - Valves anti-retour intégrées - Boyau flexible en laiton 60” - Cartouche à disque en céramique Garantie à vie Certifié UPC, conforme au code de la plomberie du Québec. Appel

Nos robinets de bain: pour la salle de bain de vos rêves!

Des grandes salles de bain haut de gamme aux salles d’eau minimalistes, nos robinets donnent une fraîche allure de modernité à votre maison, avec leurs lignes simples et leur style contemporain. Peu importe ce que vous recherchez, nous avons une sélection exceptionnelle de robinets de bain qui vous plairont assurément.

Tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour compléter votre salle de bain!

La boutique de plomberie la plus aimée au Canada!

+ 0
Avis 5 étoiles sur Google™ et Facebook™
5/5

Robinets de bain

Apportez une touche d’originalité et une performance supérieure à votre salle de bain.

Du choix, encore du choix!

Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un robinet de bain autoportant stylisé, un robinet de bain avec douchette pratique, un robinet de bain mural très élégant ou encore un robinet de bain noir très chic et très tendance, nous avons tout pour rehausser le look de votre salle de bain. Vous serez ravi de faire votre choix parmi notre large éventail de robinetterie des plus designs et de qualité.

Variété de finis

Que vous souhaitiez opter pour une robinetterie noire, chromée ou brossée, le choix vous appartient. Nous avons une variété de finis afin que vous trouviez le modèle qui comblera vos besoins au quotidien.

Garanties supérieures

Pour l’ensemble de nos robinets, les valves sont garanties à vie, le reste 5 ans. L’ensemble de nos robinets sont certifiés UPC (conformément au Code du Bâtiment du Québec).

Une multitude de modèles

Nous vous offrons un large choix de hottes, pour différentes fonctions. Nous vous proposons des hottes murales aussi appelée hottes cheminées, en dessous des armoires, hottes encastrables, hottes îlots et même notre série de hottes professionnelles conçu pour les cuisinières au gas naturel ou au propane. Nos hottes sont de 30 pouces de large et 30 pouces ou 36 pouces pour les modèles îlot et professionnelles. Toutes nos hottes s’installent facilement et accommodent un plafond de huit à neuf pieds de haut.

Une renommé qui a fait sa marque

Chaque actions qui est posée chez Pure-Design n’a qu’un seul but: Satisfaire nos clients.

Le propriétaire se plaît à répéter aux employés de Pure-Design que le succès financier de l’entreprise est une conséquence de l’excellence de notre service et non le but de l’entreprise. 

  • Au fil des 15 dernières années, l’entreprise a su grimper, grâce à sa mission d’excellence, au premier rang de satisfaction de la clientèle, affichant plus de 1000 commentaires cinq étoiles sur Google et Facebook.
  • Nous sommes la plomberie la mieux notée au Canada, tout près de chez vous!

Une renommé qui a fait sa marque

Chaque actions qui est posée chez Pure-Design n’a qu’un seul but: Satisfaire nos clients.

Le propriétaire se plaît à répéter aux employés de Pure-Design que le succès financier de l’entreprise est une conséquence de l’excellence de notre service et non le but de l’entreprise. 

  • Au fil des 15 dernières années, l’entreprise a su grimper, grâce à sa mission d’excellence, au premier rang de satisfaction de la clientèle, affichant plus de 1000 commentaires cinq étoiles sur Google et Facebook.
  • Nous sommes la plomberie la mieux notée au Canada, tout près de chez vous!

Pure-Design vous accompagne à chaque étape de la réalisation de votre salle de bain !

Pure-Design vous accompagne à chaque étape de la réalisation de votre salle de bain !

Trouvez votre style Grâce à un large choix de produits et de solutions pour tous les besoins!

Menu
Catégories

Panier d'achat

Sauvez Annuler

Ajouter un coupon

Entrez le code du coupon ici

Sauvez

Annuler

Estimation de l'expédition

Expédition Caculate

Annuler