Kitchen hoods
powerful and quiet!

Practical advice

For a informed purchasing of a kitchen hood.

The DEAL of the year!

-30%

Keops Kitchen hood
$1199
$ 779
  • Powerful and quiet high-end kitchen hood
  • In stock
  • Superior 5 year lifetime motor warranty
  • Easy to install
  • image/svg+xml Openclipart Fleur de lis of the Quebec flag 2009-07-05T14:44:33 Fleur de lis of the Quebec flag. https://openclipart.org/detail/26998/fleur-de-lis-du-drapeau-du-québec-by-jpfle jpfle beak flag Quebec Flag flag flower fleur de lis fleur de lys flower lily read lily remix Quebec brand
  • Delivery available
  • 30% discount!
Promo

Keops


Powerful and quiet.

$1,199 $779

5 minutes from the

Samuel-De Champlain Bridge | 3050 Boul. Matte, Brossard, J4Y 2Z2

+ 1

Notice 5 stars on Google and Facebook

5/5

"What an exceptional service!"

5/5

"Excellent service on site. "

5/5

"Very good service, good products."

Visit our showroom

+ 1 pi².

To discover the latest trends

Hoods
  •  

efficient and modern

Sinks
  •  

Durable And Easy To Maintain

Taps
  •  

High Quality Designs

3 GOOD REASONS TO VISIT
PURE-DESIGN

Trendy products

Over the past 16 years, many thousands of customers have purchased kitchen products from Pure-Design. We have become the highest rated plumbing shop in Canada with over 1000 five star reviews on Google and Facebook. So you can trust us and enjoy the fact that you are close to the best plumbing shop in Canada!

Superior products and guarantees

We design the vast majority of the products we sell. We are therefore able to offer high quality products with warranties that exceed industry standards.

Competent advisors

It is essential to have the right support when buying kitchen products. Our advisors are competent and will accompany you for a pressure-free shopping experience!

Our kitchen hoods
are your best choice:

Building or renovating

Our range hoods are your best choice: - Powerful and quiet - Superior quality construction - Superior lifetime warranty on motor and five years on the rest. - Easy to install - 6 speeds, programmable timer, automatic filter cleaning reminder - Quebec brand

We also have ongoing promotions that will give you mega savings.

These promotions include complete sets of 6 items: freestanding bathtub, bathroom cabinet with acrylic sink, bath or shower, bath faucet, vanity faucet, a modern toilet and even a popular bath accessory: the bamboo bath shelf! These kits, one in matte black and one in chrome, are a really quick way to choose all your bathroom products and save big.

Book your bath with deposit in advance and why not also all your products.

You'll be able to start your bathroom renovations knowing that your products are available and avoid delays. Come see us, trust the best rated plumbing shop in Canada. Take advantage of our quality plumbing products and the service we are known for!

What greater pleasure than to enjoy a relaxing moment in a spacious, bright and stylish shower!

We offer, for your enjoyment, a wide choice of shower bases and glass in various sizes of 60″ x 36″, 48″ x 36″ and also 60″ x 32″ and 48″ x 32″. Our solid 10mm glass showers are also available in alcove versions, i.e. between three walls.

pure-design-bain-de-salle-de-bain (1) (1)

Several shower finishes are also available: chrome, brushed nickel and the new 2022-2023 trend: matte black!

variety of finishes

We can offer wood, wood veneer, painted MDF and melamine finishes. A wide range of vanities and furniture with double sinks or single sinks are available.

Vanity units

Cabinets, cabinets and storage shelves are available in the same finishes as your vanity. Enjoy maximum storage and beauty!

STYLISH COUNTERS

Our acrylic, granite or quartz countertops are sure to please. Modern designs of sink cabinets 2022 or minimalist designs are available. Take advantage of our wide selection!

Everything for the bathroom

In addition to offering a wide range of reversible shower sets and shower trays, Pure-design is the place to go to complete all your purchases for the renovation or construction of your bathroom. We offer a wide range of shower fittings as well as over 20 shower columns with hydromassage jets. To complete your shower, large shower heads are also available, some with waterfalls and ceiling-mounted. You will also find a selection of hand-held shower heads and shower phone rails.

Astronomy Binoculars A Great Alternative

A successful Quebec brand!

The kitchen hood is a central element of your home. More than just the focal point of your kitchen, a range hood eliminates the worst pollutant in your home: cooking air! Breathe in happiness with our high-performance hoods!

Our cooker hoods are powerful and quiet. Our hood motors run more slowly and are oversized. The result is a low noise level despite impressive efficiency!

As a hood specialist, we offer you a complete range of products: wall-mounted, chimney hood, under-cabinet, built-in, island hood and even a professional series designed for propane or natural gas cookers.

Pure-design kitchen hoods: a smart choice!

As the manufacturing agent for our own hoods, we offer a warranty that is far superior to that of the major brands and products available at the big box stores. Our warranty on Pure-Design hoods is lifetime on the motor and five years on the rest.

But this solid guarantee is not just a promise! In shop, you will find all the spare parts and qualified technicians to maintain and repair your Pure-Design products for years to come.

We are the plumbing
the most popular in Canada!

Menu
Categories

Shopping Cart

Save Cancel

Add A Coupon

Enter coupon code here

Save

Cancel

Estimate Shipping

Caculate Shiping

Cancel

Privacy Policy

This site is a property of Pure-Design.

Pure Design recognizes the importance of privacy. Accordingly, Pure Design manages personal information in accordance with applicable laws and standards and is committed to respecting the privacy of the personal information we collect.

The Pure Design website uses "cookies". Cookies are small text files stored on your computer/tablet/cell phone's hard drive that identify your computer/tablet/cell phone and allow websites you visit to recognize your computer/tablet/cell phone and remember information you provide to websites.

When you visit Pure Design, we collect the IP address of all visitors to our website, as well as certain related information, such as the operating system you are using (Windows, IOS, etc.), the browser you are using (Chrome, Edge, Safari, etc.), the amount of time spent on the website, website usage patterns, and the domain name of the website from which you linked to our site. We collect this information to help us evaluate your experience on our website and to improve it, so that your future visits will be more enjoyable.

Pure Design never sells or shares user information with other companies.

Hottes de cuisine
puissantes et silencieuses!

Conseils Pratiques

Pour un achat éclairé d’une hotte de cuisine.

Le DEAL de l'année!

-30%

De rabais sur Hotte de cuisine Keops
$1199
$ 779
  • Hotte de cuisine haut de gamme puissante et silencieuse
  • En stock
  • Garantie supérieure de 5 ans et à vie sur le moteur
  • Installation facile
  • image/svg+xml Openclipart Fleur de lis du drapeau du Québec 2009-07-05T14:44:33 Fleur de lis du drapeau du Québec. https://openclipart.org/detail/26998/fleur-de-lis-du-drapeau-du-québec-by-jpfle jpfle bec drapeau drapeau quebec flag fleur fleur de lis fleur de lys flower lily lis lys remix Marque québécoise
  • Livraison disponible
  • 30% de rabais!
Promo

Keops


Puissante et silencieuse.

$1,199 $779

À 5 minutes du

Pont Samuel-De Champlain | 3050 Boul. Matte, Brossard, J4Y 2Z2

+ 1

Avis 5 étoiles sur Google et Facebook

5/5

“Quel service exceptionnel!”

5/5

“Excellent service sur place. ”

5/5

“Très bon service, bon produits.”

Visitez notre salle d’exposition

+ 1 pi²

Pour découvrir les tendances les plus récentes

Des hottes
  •  

performantes et modernes

des Éviers
  •  

Durables Et Faciles D’entretien

des Robinets
  •  

Designs Et De Qualité Supérieure

3 BONNES RAISONS DE VISITER
PURE-DESIGN

Des produits tendances

Depuis 16 ans, plusieurs milliers de clients ont fait leurs achats de produits pour la cuisine chez Pure-Design. Nous sommes devenus la boutique de plomberie la mieux notée au Canada avec plus de 1000 commentaires cinq étoiles sur Google et Facebook. Vous pouvez donc nous faire confiance et profiter du fait que vous êtes tout près de la meilleure boutique de plomberie au Canada!

Des produits et garanties supérieures

Nous concevons la grande majorité des produits que nous vendons. Nous sommes donc en mesure d'offrir des produits de grande qualité, accompagnés de garanties supérieures aux normes de l'industrie.

Des conseillers compétents

Il est essentiel d'être bien entouré lors de l'achat de produits pour la cuisine. Nos conseillers sont compétents et vous accompagneront pour une expérience d'achat sans pression!

Nos hottes de cuisine
sont votre meilleur choix:

Construire ou rénover

Nos hottes de cuisine sont votre meilleur choix: – Puissante et silencieuse – Construction de qualité supérieure – Garantie supérieure à vie sur le moteur et cinq ans sur le reste. – Facile à installer – 6 vitesses, timer programmable, rappel automatique du nettoyage des filtres – Marque Québécoise

Nous avons aussi des promotions en cours qui vous feront faire des méga économies.

Ces promotions comprennent des ensembles complets de 6 items: bain autoportant, meuble de salle de bain avec un lavabo en acrylique, bain ou douche, robinet de bain, robinet de vanité, une toilette moderne et même un accessoire de bain très prisé: la tablette de bain en bambou! Ces kits, un en noir mat et l’autre en chrome, sont vraiment une façon rapide de choisir tous vos produits de salle de bain et d’économiser gros.

Réservez d’avance votre bain avec dépôt et pourquoi pas aussi l'ensemble de tous vos produits.

Vous serez en mesure de commencer vos travaux de rénovation de salle de bain en sachant que vos produits sont disponibles et ainsi éviter les délais. Venez nous voir, faites confiance à la boutique de plomberie la mieux notée au Canada. Profitez de nos produits de plomberie de qualité et de notre service qui a fait notre renommée!

Quel plus grand plaisir que de savourer un moment relax dans une douche spacieuse, lumineuse et tellement design!

Nos vous offrons, pour votre plus grand bonheur, un vaste choix de bases et vitres de douche aux dimensions variées de 60″ x 36″, 48″ x 36″ et aussi 60″ x 32″ et 48″ x 32″. Nos solides douches en verre de 10mm sont aussi disponibles en version alcove, c’est-à-dire entre trois murs.

pure-design-bain-de-salle-de-bain (1) (1)

Plusieurs finis de douche sont aussi offerts: chrome, nickel brossé et la nouvelle tendance 2022-2023: le noir mat!

variété de finis

Nous pouvons vous proposer des finis bois, bois plaqué, MDF peint et en mélamine. Un vaste choix de vanités et meubles à double éviers ou simple lavabo sont disponibles.

Meubles de vanités

Des armoires, cabinets et étagères de rangement sont disponibles dans les mêmes finis que votre vanité. Profitez d’un maximum de rangement tout en beauté!

COMPTOIRS STYLISÉS

Nos comptoirs en acrylique, granite ou quartz sauront vous plaire. Des designs modernes de meuble de lavabo 2022 ou encore minimalistes sont disponibles. Profitez de notre vaste choix!

Tout pour la salle de bain

En plus d’offrir une large gamme d’ensembles de douches réversibles et de bacs de douche, Pure-design est l’endroit de choix pour compléter tous vos achats pour la rénovation ou la construction de votre salle de bain. Chez nous, vous trouverez un large éventail de robinetterie pour votre douche ainsi qu’une vingtaine de modèles de colonnes de douche avec jets de massages hydromassants. Pour compléter votre douche, de larges têtes de douche sont aussi disponibles, certaines munies de cascades et encastrables au plafond. Vous trouverez aussi une sélection de douchettes à main et de rails de douche téléphone.

Astronomy Binoculars A Great Alternative

Une marque québécoise performante!

La hotte de cuisine est un élément central de votre demeure. Plus que le point focal de votre cuisine, une hotte de cuisine permet d’éliminer le pire polluant de votre maison: l’air de cuisson! Respirez le bonheur avec nos hottes performantes!

Nos hottes de cuisine sont puissantes et silencieuses. Nos moteurs de hotte tournent plus lentement et sont surdimensionnés. Le résultat s’entend: un faible niveau sonore malgré une efficacité impressionnante!

Comme specialiste de hottes, nous vous offrons une gamme complète de produits: modèles muraux, hotte cheminée, en-dessous des armoires, encastrable, hotte îlot et même une série professionnelle conçue pour les cuisinières au gaz propane ou le gaz naturel.

Les hottes de cuisine Pure-design: un choix intelligent!

Comme agent manufacturier de nos propres hottes, nous offrons une garantie bien supérieure au grandes marques et aux produits disponibles dans les grandes surfaces. Notre garantie sur les hottes Pure-Design sont à vie sur le moteur et cinq ans sur le reste.

Mais cette solide garantie n’est pas qu’une promesse! En magasin, vous trouverez toutes les pièces de rechange et les techniciens qualifiés pour entretenir et réparer au besoin vos produits Pure-Design pour les années à venir.

Nous sommes la plomberie
la plus appréciée au Canada!

Menu
Catégories

Panier d'achat

Sauvez Annuler

Ajouter un coupon

Entrez le code du coupon ici

Sauvez

Annuler

Estimation de l'expédition

Expédition Caculate

Annuler

Politique de confidentialité

Ce site est une propriété de Pure-Design.

Pure Design reconnaît l’importance de la protection des renseignements personnels. Par conséquent, Pure Design gère les renseignements personnels conformément aux lois et normes en vigueur et s’engage à respecter la confidentialité des renseignements personnels que nous collectons.

Le site Web de Pure Design utilise les fichiers témoins (« cookies »). Ceux-ci sont de petits fichiers textes stockés sur le disque de votre ordinateur/tablette/téléphone cellulaire qui identifient votre ordinateur/tablette/téléphone cellulaire et permettent aux sites Web que vous visitez de reconnaître votre ordinateur/tablette/téléphone cellulaire et de retenir les renseignements que vous fournissez aux sites Web.

Lorsque vous visitez le site de Pure Design, nous recueillons l’adresse IP de tous les visiteurs de notre site Web, ainsi que certains renseignements connexes, tel le système d’exploitation que vous utilisez (Windows, IOS, etc.), le navigateur que vous utilisez (Chrome, Edge, Safari, etc.), le temps passé sur le site Web, les habitudes d’utilisation de celui-ci et le nom de domaine du site Web, à partir duquel vous avez accédé à notre site. Nous recueillons ces renseignements dans le but de nous aider à évaluer votre expérience sur notre site Web et à l’améliorer, afin de rendre vos futures visites plus agréables.

Pure Design ne vend ou partage jamais les renseignements de ses utilisateurs à d’autres sociétés.